Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Associates

Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Edmond, OK

202 total reviews

Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martín O.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was friendly, clinic clean, and the experience very successful. Straightforward treatment of my great toe and the next day it felt good as new! Definitely recommend.
Betty K.
Submitted 01/27/22
it was very nice everyone was so helpful
Mike F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Perfect!!
Scott W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Pleased with Dr Davis's concern for my well being and healing.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great reception help, attentive to your needs, Dr Davis is easy to understand with prompt service!!
Carolyn N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good. Everyone was helpful, friendly and did their job very well.
Kyle G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Passionate caring thorough helpful nice
Gardnella B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Wonderful doctor who answers all your questions and a great staff.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctor Davis was very professional and provided me a diagnosis that was missed by my previous doctor .I'm very pleased with care & length of appointment. STAFF was friendly & efficient with paperwork..appreciate them all.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Davis is very caring. He explains things fully in terms you can understand. He listens and doesn’t rush your appt. I have had major foot surgery twice with him and have no complaints.
Carlotta G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Davis was very caring. His staff are all very nice.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 01/18/22
This was my wife's and my third experience with Dr. Joel Davis great service awesome repairs on both of are feet very good work low pain would recommend him to every one that needs any type of foot repairs
Clayton C.
Submitted 01/16/22
Gave me OPTIONS!
Diane B.
Submitted 01/16/22
My experience was excellent in every step of the way.. Beginning with the first call to schedule my appointment, the greeting at the front desk , the nursing assistant who interviewed me about my medical history and medications. . She was so kind , caring and patient. Most of all, My consultation with Dr DAVIS, was one of the best experiences I’ve had with many doctors in my years of medical issues. He was very informative and he listened to my concerns and questions, without rushing through our visit. I left his office feeling quite hopeful and very confident that Dr. Davis is the best surgeon who is capable of taking care of my foot problems. I am so grateful that I am finally, in the right place.
Benny P.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very professional and tell you and shows you the x-rays and tell you what they see
Clayton C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very good!
Judith L.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained very well and Dr. Davis took a lot of time answering my questions.
Clayton C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Left with options other than surgery. At least we are exploring them.
Ethel H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr.Davis your the Best
Tyler F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Davis was very personable and took the time to explain everything to us.